Activities planned at First Baptist Church 

Look at the full month by clicking here.


Awana

Wednesday, March 1 | 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM | FBC

SQUAD (Youth)

Wednesday, March 1 | 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM | FBC

Awana meal

Thursday, March 2 | 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM | FBC

Laminin Practice

Sunday, March 5 | 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM | FBC

Choir Practice

Sunday, March 5 | 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM | FBC

Church Council

Monday, March 6 | 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM | FBC

Church Council

Monday, March 6 | 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM | FBC

Garden Club

Tuesday, March 7 | 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM | FBC Fellowship Hall

SQUAD (Youth)

Wednesday, March 8 | 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM | FBC

Awana

Wednesday, March 8 | 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM | FBC

Awana meal

Thursday, March 9 | 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM | FBC

Laminin Practice

Sunday, March 12 | 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM | FBC

Choir Practice

Sunday, March 12 | 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM | FBC

Awana

Wednesday, March 15 | 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM | FBC

SQUAD (Youth)

Wednesday, March 15 | 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM | FBC

Awana meal

Thursday, March 16 | 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM | FBC

Laminin Practice

Sunday, March 19 | 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM | FBC

Choir Practice

Sunday, March 19 | 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM | FBC

Awana

Wednesday, March 22 | 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM | FBC

SQUAD (Youth)

Wednesday, March 22 | 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM | FBC

Awana meal

Thursday, March 23 | 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM | FBC

Laminin Practice

Sunday, March 26 | 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM | FBC

Choir Practice

Sunday, March 26 | 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM | FBC

Awana

Wednesday, March 29 | 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM | FBC

SQUAD (Youth)

Wednesday, March 29 | 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM | FBC

Awana meal

Thursday, March 30 | 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM | FBC