Activities planned at First Baptist Church 

Look at the full month by clicking here.


Laminin Practice

Sunday, June 5 | 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM | FBC

Choir Practice

Sunday, June 5 | 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM | FBC

Harmoniers Quartet

Sunday, June 12 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM | FBC

Come joint us for a Great Time.

Laminin Practice

Sunday, June 12 | 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM | FBC

Choir Practice

Sunday, June 12 | 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM | FBC

VBS Workers Meeting

Wednesday, June 15 | 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM | FBC

SQUAD (Youth)

Wednesday, June 15 | 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM | FBC

XYZ Van leaves for Stained Glass Theatre

Saturday, June 18 | 9:30 AM - 1:00 PM | FBC

Mr. & Mrs. Ty Scheets wedding reception

Saturday, June 18 | 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM | FBC Fellowship Hall

XYZ's Stained Glass Theatre

Saturday, June 18 | 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM | Ozark, MO

HAPPY FATHERS DAY

Sunday, June 19 | 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM | FBC

Laminin performance

Sunday, June 19 | 10:30 AM - 10:45 AM | FBC

Business Meeting vote on budget

Sunday, June 19 | 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM | FBC

Children's Challenge Camp completed grade K - 2

Monday, June 20 | 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM | Simmons Baptist Camp

Children's Challenge Camp completed grade K - 2

Tuesday, June 21 | 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM | Simmons Baptist Camp

Children's Challenge Camp completed grade K - 2

Wednesday, June 22 | 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM | Simmons Baptist Camp

SQUAD (Youth)

Wednesday, June 22 | 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM | FBC

Children's Challenge Camp completed grade K - 2

Thursday, June 23 | 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM | Simmons Baptist Camp

Laminin Practice

Sunday, June 26 | 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM | FBC

Choir Practice

Sunday, June 26 | 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM | FBC

SQUAD (Youth)

Wednesday, June 29 | 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM | FBC