Activities planned at First Baptist Church 

Look at the full month by clicking here.


Church Council

Monday, August 1 | 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM | FBC

Church Council

Monday, August 1 | 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM | FBC

Garden Club

Tuesday, August 2 | 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM | FBC Fellowship Hall

SQUAD (Youth)

Wednesday, August 3 | 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM | FBC

XYZ's Van leaves

Thursday, August 4 | 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM | FBC

XYZ's Brumley Gospel Sing-Collingsworth Family

Thursday, August 4 | 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM | Lebanon, MO

Laminin Practice

Sunday, August 7 | 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM | FBC

Choir Practice

Sunday, August 7 | 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM | FBC

SQUAD (Youth)

Wednesday, August 10 | 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM | FBC

Laminin Practice

Sunday, August 14 | 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM | FBC

Choir Practice

Sunday, August 14 | 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM | FBC

SQUAD (Youth)

Wednesday, August 17 | 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM | FBC

BACK TO SCHOOL

Thursday, August 18 | 12:00 AM - 12:00 PM | FBC

Laminin Practice

Sunday, August 21 | 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM | FBC

Choir Practice

Sunday, August 21 | 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM | FBC

Awana Pool Party

Wednesday, August 24 | 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM | Swimming pool

SQUAD (Youth)

Wednesday, August 24 | 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM | FBC

Laminin Practice

Sunday, August 28 | 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM | FBC

Choir Practice

Sunday, August 28 | 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM | FBC

Awana

Wednesday, August 31 | 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM | FBC

SQUAD (Youth)

Wednesday, August 31 | 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM | FBC